Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to North Stormont Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2017-18 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:  Tara Lynn Chenier
Vice-Chair:  Kristin Casselman
Secretary:  Laura Cumpson-Woods
Treasurer:  Amy Sanders Michaud
Staff Rep(s): 

Meetings will be held on the following dates:  January 10th, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated September 2017
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.