Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to North Stormont Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2020-21 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:  Tara Lynn Chenier
Vice-Chair:  Corey Boisvert
Secretary:  N/A
Treasurer:  Amy Sanders Michaud
Staff Rep(s): Principal - Silvia Speck, Vice Principal - Eric Barker, ETFO - Maria Barzso-Paul, CUPE - Gayle Poirier

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.